Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/21/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,542 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,525 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,167 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,394 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,330 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,554 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,509 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,520 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,435 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,027 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,683 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 @6:40 PM | 315 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,202 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 311 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 332 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,540 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 601 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,238 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,259 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 448 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,185 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,608 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,277 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,282 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 387 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,509 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,549 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @6:05 PM | 2,049 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 452 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,235 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,901 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/26/2018 @6:40 PM | 274 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @12:40 PM | 330 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,477 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/30/2018 @6:40 PM | 833 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/31/2018 @5:10 PM | 878 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 4/2/2018 @6:40 PM | 596 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @6:40 PM | 696 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @12:40 PM | 676 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 4/5/2018 @6:15 PM | 2,442 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/7/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,193 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,377 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,318 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,352 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @12:45 PM | 4,322 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 547 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/14/2018 @6:10 PM | 557 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/15/2018 @1:10 PM | 503 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/17/2018 @6:40 PM | 784 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @6:40 PM | 748 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 4/19/2018 @6:40 PM | 721 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 4/20/2018 @6:40 PM | 682 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 4/21/2018 @5:10 PM | 925 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 689 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:05 PM | 661 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:05 PM | 645 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 4/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 644 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,768 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/28/2018 @4:05 PM | 4,292 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:35 PM | 4,080 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 4/30/2018 @6:40 PM | 715 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @6:40 PM | 765 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @6:40 PM | 758 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/3/2018 @12:40 PM | 758 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/4/2018 @6:40 PM | 670 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/5/2018 @5:10 PM | 1,048 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 864 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 580 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @7:10 PM | 575 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/10/2018 @6:40 PM | 659 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 5/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 778 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 5/12/2018 @5:10 PM | 709 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 5/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 894 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/14/2018 @6:40 PM | 609 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @6:40 PM | 615 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @12:40 PM | 617 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 554 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:10 PM | 492 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 522 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 5/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,940 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @12:10 PM | 1,941 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/25/2018 @6:35 PM | 526 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 533 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 5/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 505 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 848 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @6:40 PM | 597 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @6:40 PM | 589 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/1/2018 @6:40 PM | 704 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/2/2018 @7:10 PM | 850 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 684 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 6/4/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,011 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/5/2018 @7:15 PM | 4,060 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @12:45 PM | 3,973 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 6/8/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,662 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 6/9/2018 TBA | 1,855 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 6/10/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,636 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 587 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/12/2018 @6:40 PM | 591 tickets left