Find Tickets

to

Cleveland Browns Events

MetLife Stadium Parking Lots - East Rutherford, NJ
Thursday 8/9/2018 TBA
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Thursday 8/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,027 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 802 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium Parking Lots - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 8/23/2018 @8:00 PM
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 8/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 715 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/31/2018 TBA | 3,424 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 9/8/2018 TBA | 15 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 9/9/2018 @1:00 PM | 773 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 9/16/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,234 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 9/20/2018 @8:20 PM | 930 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/30/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,372 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 10/7/2018 @1:00 PM | 864 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 10/14/2018 @1:00 PM | 929 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Sunday 10/21/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,160 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,540 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 11/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 858 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 11/11/2018 @1:00 PM | 862 tickets left
Paul Brown Stadium Parking Lots - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 11/25/2018 TBA
Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 11/25/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,499 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 12/2/2018 TBA
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 12/2/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,719 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/9/2018 @1:00 PM | 854 tickets left
Sports Authority Field At Mile High - Denver, CO
Saturday 12/15/2018 @2:30 PM | 999 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/23/2018 @1:00 PM | 715 tickets left
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 12/30/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,480 tickets left