Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,367 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,781 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,395 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 2/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,342 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,518 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 751 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 2/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,939 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,580 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 652 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,258 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 2/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,741 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,515 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,609 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,176 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,962 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,666 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,210 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,792 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,360 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,711 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,059 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,344 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,664 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,916 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,318 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,549 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,561 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,194 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 877 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 965 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/31/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,115 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,994 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,331 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left