Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions Events

Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/12/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/12/2022 @6:00 PM | 11,040 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/20/2022 TBA
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/20/2022 @1:00 PM | 4,839 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 8/28/2022 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 8/28/2022 @4:30 PM | 7,539 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/11/2022 TBA
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/11/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/11/2022 @1:00 PM | 9,116 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/18/2022 TBA
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/18/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/18/2022 @1:00 PM | 10,972 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/25/2022 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/25/2022 @12:00 PM | 16,838 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/2/2022 TBA
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/2/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/2/2022 @1:00 PM | 9,969 tickets left
Gillette Stadium Parking Lots - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,960 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/23/2022 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/23/2022 @12:00 PM | 14,067 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 TBA
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 @1:00 PM | 10,199 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 TBA
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 @1:00 PM | 9,047 tickets left
Soldier Field Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/13/2022 TBA
Coronavirus Update