Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events

Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 7/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,016 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 7/21/2018 @6:10 PM | 2,111 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,251 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,700 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,402 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/26/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,052 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,519 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/28/2018 @6:05 PM | 3,518 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,295 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 7/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 635 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 615 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 661 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 705 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/3/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/4/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,442 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 8/5/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,469 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,990 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,870 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 8/9/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,712 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 8/10/2018 @7:35 PM | 3,142 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/11/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,317 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 8/12/2018 @1:35 PM | 3,949 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/14/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,523 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,757 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 8/18/2018 @6:15 PM | 3,462 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:15 PM | 4,204 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,849 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,964 tickets left