Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events

Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 387 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,030 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 529 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,458 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 285 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 293 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 278 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,557 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 238 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,562 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 294 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 462 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @1:05 PM | 296 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 297 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 294 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 277 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,251 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @1:05 PM | 799 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @1:05 PM | 246 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:05 PM | 257 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 259 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,302 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 291 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 491 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,532 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @1:05 PM | 272 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 375 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @1:05 PM | 267 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 552 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @12:05 PM | 271 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/25/2018 @12:05 PM | 356 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 140 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 152 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 3/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 577 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 692 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 3/31/2018 @5:40 PM | 673 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 4/2/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,830 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,864 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,901 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,798 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,866 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/7/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,749 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,803 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,466 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,467 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @12:15 PM | 2,467 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 4/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 563 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 4/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 554 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 4/15/2018 @1:10 PM | 543 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 4/16/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,957 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/17/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,954 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @12:40 PM | 1,962 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/19/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,970 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,930 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/21/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,957 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,854 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:15 PM | 71 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:15 PM | 77 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 992 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/27/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,239 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/28/2018 TBA | 1,092 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/29/2018 TBA | 1,240 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 4/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,383 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,385 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,374 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,922 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/5/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,966 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,885 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,947 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @12:10 PM | 1,928 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 5/10/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,830 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 5/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,840 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 5/12/2018 @6:10 PM | 2,003 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 5/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,817 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/14/2018 @6:40 PM | 603 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @6:40 PM | 609 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @12:40 PM | 611 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,027 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/19/2018 @6:10 PM | 891 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 861 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 5/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,942 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @12:10 PM | 1,941 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 5/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,911 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 5/25/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,955 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/26/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,196 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/27/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,878 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 5/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,912 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,931 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @12:10 PM | 1,928 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 128 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 134 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 143 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 6/5/2018 @7:10 PM | 164 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 168 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 6/8/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,062 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 6/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,593 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 6/10/2018 @1:35 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 6/11/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 6/12/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,051 tickets left