Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events

PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 7/3/2022 @1:05 PM | 155 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 7/4/2022 @3:10 PM | 2,069 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 7/5/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,083 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 7/6/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,962 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 7/8/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,601 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 7/9/2022 @3:10 PM | 4,131 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 7/10/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,473 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 7/12/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,115 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 7/13/2022 @12:10 PM | 949 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/14/2022 @6:45 PM | 3,089 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/15/2022 @7:15 PM | 3,432 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/16/2022 @4:15 PM | 2,210 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/17/2022 @1:05 PM | 3,028 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 7/22/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,898 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 7/23/2022 @6:10 PM | 4,693 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 7/24/2022 @1:10 PM | 5,023 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 7/25/2022 @7:10 PM | 5,432 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 7/26/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,419 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 7/27/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,002 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 7/29/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,976 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 7/30/2022 @4:10 PM | 3,031 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 7/31/2022 @1:35 PM | 3,238 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 8/2/2022 @7:05 PM | 4,077 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 8/3/2022 @7:05 PM | 3,133 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 8/4/2022 @12:35 PM | 3,165 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/5/2022 @7:10 PM | 5,340 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/6/2022 @6:10 PM | 5,733 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 8/7/2022 @1:10 PM | 5,024 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/9/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,923 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/10/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,361 tickets left
Coronavirus Update