Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events

Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:09 PM | 1,713 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @8:09 PM | 2,254 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @8:09 PM | 2,620 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:09 PM | 628 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:09 PM | 614 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 10/28/2018 @7:15 PM | 516 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @8:09 PM | 1,723 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @8:09 PM | 1,563 tickets left
Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL
Friday 2/22/2019 @1:05 PM | 44 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 114 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 TBA | 52 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @12:10 PM | 69 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @2:05 PM | 102 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @2:05 PM | 102 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 TBA | 52 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @2:05 PM | 100 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @12:10 PM | 69 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 116 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @2:05 PM | 112 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 TBA | 247 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @2:05 PM | 102 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @2:05 PM | 132 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @2:05 PM | 104 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 84 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @3:05 PM | 100 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @3:05 PM | 108 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 TBA | 269 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @1:05 PM | 70 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 @3:05 PM | 108 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 @3:05 PM | 108 tickets left