Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 445 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,701 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 623 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 694 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 11/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,077 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 810 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 913 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 583 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 11/11/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,946 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 715 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 828 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,241 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,022 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 810 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,155 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/1/2018 @2:00 PM | 803 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 635 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,230 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 12/9/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,152 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 273 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,490 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 734 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 843 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,863 tickets left