Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 606 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 588 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 272 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 828 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 580 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 10/8/2018 @1:00 PM | 895 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/13/2018 @2:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 89 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 79 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,987 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 494 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 11/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 41 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 11/11/2018 @5:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 261 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 507 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 689 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 356 tickets left