Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 1/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 193 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 838 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 921 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 6,076 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,390 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 951 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 2/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,422 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,366 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 238 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,552 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,652 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/17/2018 @2:00 PM | 482 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 2/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 328 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,517 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,026 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/24/2018 @2:00 PM | 1,316 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,011 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @6:00 PM | 4,279 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,376 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,555 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,372 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 6,712 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 722 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,233 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,920 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,298 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 683 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,030 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 6,787 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,440 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,318 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 3/31/2018 @2:00 PM | 699 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,147 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,364 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,721 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,239 tickets left