Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 4/21/2018 @5:10 PM | 387 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,347 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 4/23/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,500 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,500 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,387 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,752 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 4/28/2018 @5:40 PM | 3,385 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,076 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 4/30/2018 @7:15 PM | 6,155 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:15 PM | 5,875 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @12:45 PM | 5,928 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/7/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,540 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,731 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,922 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 5/10/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,853 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/11/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,975 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/12/2018 @5:40 PM | 3,446 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,483 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,016 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @12:40 PM | 2,441 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 5/17/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,223 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,763 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,129 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:35 PM | 3,350 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 5/21/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,699 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,459 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @4:05 PM | 4,642 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/25/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,896 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/26/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,677 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/27/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,810 tickets left