Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events

Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @12:10 PM | 75 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 TBA | 124 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @2:05 PM | 102 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @5:05 PM | 354 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 TBA | 50 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @2:05 PM | 140 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 TBA | 50 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 TBA | 86 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 TBA | 68 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 TBA | 50 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @6:10 PM | 69 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 @3:05 PM | 108 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 TBA | 253 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/18/2019 @4:05 PM | 72 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 TBA | 209 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 TBA | 247 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/23/2019 TBA | 56 tickets left