Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 52 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 9/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 314 tickets left
Toyota Arena - Ontario - Ontario, CA
Saturday 9/28/2024 @3:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 9/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/2/2024 @8:00 PM | 128 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/4/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,327 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,464 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/13/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,477 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 196 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 10/18/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,349 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/20/2024 @5:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @6:45 PM | 238 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 245 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 10/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,022 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Tuesday 10/29/2024 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 10/31/2024 @7:00 PM | 633 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/3/2024 @5:00 PM | 233 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/8/2024 @7:00 PM | 191 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/10/2024 @5:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/13/2024 @7:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 206 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/18/2024 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/19/2024 @7:30 PM | 511 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/22/2024 @7:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 11/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 248 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 11/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/29/2024 @12:30 PM | 210 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 12/1/2024 @5:00 PM | 239 tickets left