Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 962 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 862 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,387 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 531 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 495 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,056 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,389 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/11/2018 @5:00 PM | 951 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,477 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,364 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 2/17/2018 @1:00 PM | 526 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 2/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 115 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 2/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,874 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 4,133 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/25/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,856 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,210 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,007 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,364 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 383 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,748 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,075 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,155 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,232 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,139 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 887 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 3/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 779 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,397 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,503 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,860 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,746 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,218 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 4/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 4,403 tickets left