Find Tickets

to

Shakira Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,253 tickets left

Shakira Events

Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 1/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,982 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 1/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,086 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 1/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 886 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,930 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,253 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 883 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 1/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 261 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 865 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 1/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,582 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,605 tickets left