Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 682 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,423 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/10/2022 @5:30 PM | 1,207 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 12/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,128 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,174 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,108 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/18/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,546 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,887 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,182 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/25/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,720 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,573 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,132 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 1/1/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,423 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 1/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,046 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/5/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,685 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 1/7/2023 @5:00 PM | 2,977 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/9/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,049 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,365 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 1/12/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,553 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 1/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,994 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 1/16/2023 @1:00 PM | 3,274 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 1/19/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,657 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/21/2023 @5:00 PM | 1,702 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 1/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,127 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 1/24/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,390 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 1/26/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,705 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/28/2023 @8:30 PM | 2,804 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/1/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,306 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 2/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,370 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 2/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,049 tickets left
Coronavirus Update