Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 9/28/2018 TBA | 332 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 574 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 9/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 300 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,478 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 181 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 989 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,271 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,188 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,277 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 363 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 663 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 538 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 130 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,304 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,083 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 75 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,195 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 23 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 309 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,345 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 132 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,302 tickets left