Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 994 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,011 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 12/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,083 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 947 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 645 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/18/2021 @8:30 PM | 1,032 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,200 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 12/25/2021 @1:30 PM | 1,955 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 96 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,041 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/31/2021 @1:00 PM | 1,419 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 1/2/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,211 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,578 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,935 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,093 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,717 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,455 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 1/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,526 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/15/2022 @8:30 PM | 859 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/17/2022 @12:30 PM | 1,758 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,713 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,412 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/23/2022 @3:30 PM | 3,847 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,848 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 1/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,597 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 1/29/2022 @5:00 PM | 675 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,578 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,036 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,382 tickets left
Coronavirus Update