Find Tickets

to

Katy Perry Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Katy Perry Events

Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 10/22/2017 @7:00 PM | 682 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,630 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,824 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 10/27/2017 @7:30 PM | 143 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/31/2017 @7:00 PM | 589 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @7:00 PM | 458 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,416 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/8/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,388 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/10/2017 @7:30 PM | 949 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/14/2017 @7:00 PM | 759 tickets left