Find Tickets

to

Atlanta Braves Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/1/2020 @7:10 PM | 66 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:10 PM | 65 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @5:35 PM | 63 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,366 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @4:10 PM | 1,199 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:20 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,281 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,287 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 6/11/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,280 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 6/12/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,109 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:15 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 6/14/2020 @1:20 PM | 1,246 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 6/16/2020 @7:10 PM | 479 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @7:10 PM | 579 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 6/19/2020 @7:05 PM | 106 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 6/20/2020 @4:05 PM | 92 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 6/21/2020 @1:35 PM | 42 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Monday 6/22/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,217 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 6/23/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 6/24/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 6/25/2020 @12:20 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Friday 6/26/2020 @7:10 PM | 100 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Saturday 6/27/2020 @4:10 PM | 91 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Sunday 6/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 94 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Monday 6/29/2020 @7:05 PM | 98 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 6/30/2020 @7:05 PM | 141 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @7:05 PM | 781 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 7/3/2020 @7:20 PM | 1,287 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 7/4/2020 @4:10 PM | 2,107 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 7/5/2020 @1:20 PM | 1,270 tickets left
Coronavirus Update