Find Tickets

to

Boston Red Sox Events

Roger Dean Stadium - Jupiter, FL
Tuesday 2/27/2024 @1:05 PM | 267 tickets left
Cacti Park of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday 2/28/2024 @1:05 PM | 291 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Thursday 2/29/2024 @1:05 PM | 297 tickets left
Hammond Stadium at Lee Health Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 3/1/2024 @1:05 PM | 566 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 3/2/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Saturday 3/2/2024 @1:05 PM | 486 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 3/3/2024 @1:05 PM | 666 tickets left
Publix Field at Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL
Monday 3/4/2024 @1:05 PM | 477 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Tuesday 3/5/2024 @1:05 PM | 846 tickets left
Hammond Stadium at Lee Health Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday 3/6/2024 @1:05 PM | 570 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Thursday 3/7/2024 @1:05 PM | 815 tickets left
Estadio Quisqueya - Santo Domingo, DO
Saturday 3/9/2024 TBA | 6 tickets left
Estadio Quisqueya - Santo Domingo, DO
Sunday 3/10/2024 TBA | 2 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Monday 3/11/2024 @1:05 PM | 609 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Tuesday 3/12/2024 @1:05 PM | 433 tickets left
George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 3/13/2024 @1:05 PM | 851 tickets left
BayCare Ballpark - Clearwater, FL
Thursday 3/14/2024 @1:05 PM | 384 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 3/15/2024 @6:05 PM | 854 tickets left
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Saturday 3/16/2024 @1:05 PM | 392 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 3/16/2024 @1:05 PM | 384 tickets left
CoolToday Park - Venice, FL
Sunday 3/17/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,091 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 3/17/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,234 tickets left
Hammond Stadium at Lee Health Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL
Monday 3/18/2024 @1:05 PM | 878 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Tuesday 3/19/2024 @1:05 PM | 888 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Thursday 3/21/2024 @6:05 PM | 837 tickets left
TD Ballpark - Dunedin, FL
Friday 3/22/2024 @1:07 PM | 704 tickets left
LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL
Saturday 3/23/2024 @1:05 PM | 526 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 3/23/2024 @6:05 PM | 1,278 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 3/24/2024 @1:05 PM | 969 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Monday 3/25/2024 @7:05 PM | 2,404 tickets left