Find Tickets

to

Boston Red Sox Events

JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 2/24/2023 TBA | 142 tickets left
CoolToday Park - Venice, FL
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:05 PM | 697 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 160 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Monday 2/27/2023 TBA | 153 tickets left
Roger Dean Stadium - Jupiter, FL
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 232 tickets left
The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:05 PM | 190 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 117 tickets left
Hammond Stadium at CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 3/3/2023 TBA | 63 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 147 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 3/5/2023 TBA | 146 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Monday 3/6/2023 TBA | 143 tickets left
CoolToday Park - Venice, FL
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @6:05 PM | 764 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday 3/8/2023 TBA | 68 tickets left
George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 616 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 3/10/2023 TBA | 160 tickets left
Hammond Stadium at CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 3/11/2023 TBA | 63 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 3/12/2023 TBA | 198 tickets left
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 344 tickets left
TD Ballpark - Dunedin, FL
Monday 3/13/2023 @1:07 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Publix Field at Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @1:05 PM | 267 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday 3/15/2023 TBA | 140 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 3/17/2023 TBA | 149 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 3/18/2023 TBA | 129 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Saturday 3/18/2023 TBA | 57 tickets left
BayCare Ballpark - Clearwater, FL
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:05 PM | 574 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Monday 3/20/2023 TBA | 134 tickets left
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @1:05 PM | 325 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday 3/22/2023 TBA | 142 tickets left
LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:05 PM | 181 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 3/24/2023 TBA | 134 tickets left
Coronavirus Update