Find Tickets

to

Calgary Flames Events

Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Sunday 9/22/2024 TBA | 452 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 9/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 9/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Wednesday 9/25/2024 TBA | 4 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 631 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 9/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 573 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 10/4/2024 @8:00 PM | 684 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/10/2024 TBA
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/12/2024 @8:00 PM | 715 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/13/2024 @6:00 PM | 839 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 423 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @6:45 PM | 714 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 705 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/26/2024 @5:00 PM | 685 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 10/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,979 tickets left
Delta Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 10/30/2024 @7:30 PM | 448 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 11/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 710 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 11/3/2024 @6:00 PM | 688 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,547 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/7/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,904 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/9/2024 @1:00 PM | 752 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 11/11/2024 @6:30 PM | 705 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,254 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 11/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 690 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 11/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 712 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 11/21/2024 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 11/23/2024 @2:00 PM | 685 tickets left