Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 605 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 369 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 466 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 461 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 492 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 463 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,395 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 502 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 315 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 479 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 @1:05 PM | 282 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 462 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @1:05 PM | 423 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 433 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 296 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:10 PM | 287 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 828 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 615 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @6:40 PM | 390 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:05 PM | 257 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @6:10 PM | 379 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,225 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 319 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,285 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:05 PM | 431 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @1:05 PM | 438 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,561 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 437 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @12:05 PM | 1,177 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/25/2018 @12:05 PM | 352 tickets left
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Monday 3/26/2018 @6:05 PM | 71 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 3/29/2018 @3:15 PM | 254 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/31/2018 @6:15 PM | 71 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 4/1/2018 @1:15 PM | 63 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:07 PM | 3,322 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:07 PM | 3,202 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:07 PM | 3,293 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/5/2018 @3:10 PM | 78 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/7/2018 @1:10 PM | 129 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:10 PM | 139 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:10 PM | 154 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @1:10 PM | 141 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @1:10 PM | 163 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 4/12/2018 @7:10 PM | 917 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 4/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 910 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 4/14/2018 @1:10 PM | 865 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 4/15/2018 @1:10 PM | 889 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 4/16/2018 @5:05 PM | 373 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @12:35 PM | 451 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 148 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/21/2018 @6:10 PM | 185 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 160 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/23/2018 @7:10 PM | 161 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @4:10 PM | 164 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 157 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:15 PM | 75 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:15 PM | 75 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/28/2018 @6:15 PM | 63 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:15 PM | 67 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,410 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @12:15 PM | 2,421 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/3/2018 @7:10 PM | 160 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:10 PM | 163 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/5/2018 @6:10 PM | 163 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 131 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 165 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @7:10 PM | 145 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/11/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,092 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/12/2018 TBA | 1,072 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/13/2018 TBA | 1,054 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @7:05 PM | 750 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @12:35 PM | 799 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/17/2018 @7:10 PM | 158 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 147 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/19/2018 @6:10 PM | 167 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 149 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/21/2018 @7:10 PM | 139 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @7:10 PM | 167 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @7:10 PM | 145 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 161 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/25/2018 @7:10 PM | 772 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/26/2018 @4:10 PM | 621 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/27/2018 @1:10 PM | 634 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Monday 5/28/2018 @4:10 PM | 173 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @6:10 PM | 168 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @1:10 PM | 170 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 128 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 134 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 143 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 6/5/2018 @7:10 PM | 802 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @7:10 PM | 810 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 6/7/2018 @12:10 PM | 805 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 6/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,894 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 6/9/2018 @4:05 PM | 2,932 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 6/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,015 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/11/2018 @7:10 PM | 118 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/12/2018 @7:10 PM | 129 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 135 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/14/2018 @1:10 PM | 163 tickets left