Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events

Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 86 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 144 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 TBA | 269 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @2:05 PM | 136 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @2:05 PM | 134 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @12:10 PM | 59 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 TBA | 50 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:05 PM | 134 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 TBA | 114 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 @2:05 PM | 132 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @2:05 PM | 140 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @3:05 PM | 72 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @2:05 PM | 132 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @12:10 PM | 69 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 60 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @3:05 PM | 132 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @3:05 PM | 108 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 TBA | 66 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @3:05 PM | 144 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 392 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 @3:05 PM | 96 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @3:05 PM | 96 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 TBA | 209 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/18/2019 @3:05 PM | 96 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 TBA | 50 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @3:05 PM | 128 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2019 @3:05 PM | 132 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 @1:10 PM | 69 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/23/2019 @12:05 PM | 349 tickets left