Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2024 @1:05 PM | 599 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,280 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/29/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 2/29/2024 @1:10 PM | 660 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/1/2024 @1:05 PM | 530 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2024 @1:05 PM | 761 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2024 @1:10 PM | 706 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/4/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,102 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,383 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/8/2024 @1:05 PM | 815 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2024 @1:10 PM | 524 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/11/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,179 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2024 @6:05 PM | 651 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2024 @1:10 PM | 485 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/15/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,374 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/15/2024 @2:05 PM | 202 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,488 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2024 @1:10 PM | 628 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2024 @1:05 PM | 608 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/18/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,271 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,293 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2024 @1:05 PM | 598 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/22/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/22/2024 @1:10 PM | 1,018 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/23/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,183 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/24/2024 @1:10 PM | 1,554 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 3/27/2024 TBA