Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 313 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,058 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,056 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 9/30/2024 @7:00 PM | 769 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 10/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 740 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/3/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/4/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,142 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/8/2024 TBA
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/10/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,053 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 10/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/14/2024 @7:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/17/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,148 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/19/2024 @1:00 PM | 705 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @7:45 PM | 402 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,019 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/26/2024 @1:00 PM | 756 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2024 @6:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/30/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,080 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,074 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 11/6/2024 @7:00 PM | 792 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/8/2024 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 11/13/2024 @7:30 PM | 711 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/16/2024 @5:00 PM | 718 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 11/18/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,312 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/21/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,083 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,025 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Monday 11/25/2024 @7:30 PM | 417 tickets left