Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,334 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,208 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 749 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,093 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 3/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 785 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,072 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,048 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,189 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 948 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,176 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,300 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:00 PM | 913 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 3/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,687 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,031 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,271 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,182 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,334 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,211 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 4/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 575 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 4/8/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 4/10/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 4/16/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left