Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 97 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 574 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 378 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 697 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 2/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 625 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,275 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,303 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,375 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 2/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 757 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/17/2018 @2:00 PM | 3,882 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 2/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,279 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 671 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 695 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,108 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/25/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,924 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,175 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 805 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/3/2018 @8:30 PM | 782 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 971 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 800 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 775 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 805 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 3/17/2018 @2:00 PM | 6,086 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 3/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 6,548 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 693 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 778 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 3/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 789 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 877 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,146 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 3/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 655 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 769 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 671 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 4/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 794 tickets left