Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 757 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 719 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 816 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 992 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 561 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/12/2019 @1:00 PM | 537 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,125 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,032 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 846 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,064 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,153 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,493 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,089 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,034 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,542 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,039 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,046 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,423 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,128 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 735 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,129 tickets left