Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/21/2018 @1:10 PM | 236 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 569 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:15 PM | 980 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,925 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,782 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,315 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/28/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,023 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/28/2018 @7:15 PM | 3,595 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,788 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 4/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,280 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,288 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,821 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/3/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,182 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,953 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/5/2018 @3:15 PM | 2,871 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:15 PM | 3,096 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,493 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,496 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 5/10/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,059 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Friday 5/11/2018 @7:10 PM | 113 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 5/12/2018 @4:10 PM | 162 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 5/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 122 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 5/14/2018 @6:05 PM | 2,841 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,880 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,969 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,707 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/19/2018 @6:15 PM | 2,146 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,701 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 5/21/2018 @7:15 PM | 5,639 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @7:15 PM | 6,048 tickets left