Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/20/2018 @7:15 PM | 46 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/21/2018 @6:15 PM | 106 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:15 PM | 153 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:15 PM | 165 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:15 PM | 150 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @1:15 PM | 701 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 7/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,288 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,372 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 7/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,571 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,752 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,322 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,446 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,253 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/3/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,408 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/4/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,334 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/5/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,383 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/6/2018 @7:15 PM | 109 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @7:15 PM | 258 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @7:15 PM | 248 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 8/10/2018 @7:15 PM | 229 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/11/2018 @6:15 PM | 179 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 8/12/2018 @1:15 PM | 271 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/13/2018 @7:15 PM | 395 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/14/2018 @7:15 PM | 406 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @7:15 PM | 403 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 8/16/2018 @7:15 PM | 395 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,328 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/18/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,453 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,218 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 193 tickets left