Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events

Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:10 PM | 403 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 9/21/2019 @6:10 PM | 708 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:10 PM | 504 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:15 PM | 693 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:15 PM | 695 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:15 PM | 714 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/28/2019 @6:15 PM | 824 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/29/2019 @2:15 PM | 731 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 TBA | 49 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 TBA | 46 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 TBA | 75 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 TBA | 36 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 TBA | 20 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 TBA | 36 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 TBA | 64 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 TBA | 84 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 TBA | 64 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 TBA | 62 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 TBA | 46 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left