Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 7/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,016 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 7/21/2018 @6:10 PM | 2,111 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,251 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:05 PM | 671 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:05 PM | 827 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @12:35 PM | 723 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 7/26/2018 @7:35 PM | 2,087 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:35 PM | 1,818 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 7/28/2018 @7:10 PM | 974 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:35 PM | 1,342 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 7/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 635 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 615 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 661 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 705 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/3/2018 @7:10 PM | 593 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/4/2018 @6:10 PM | 611 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/5/2018 @1:10 PM | 792 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @7:05 PM | 962 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,218 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 8/9/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,675 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 8/10/2018 @6:40 PM | 3,958 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 8/11/2018 @6:10 PM | 4,268 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 8/12/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,727 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 8/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 793 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 763 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @7:10 PM | 819 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,012 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,437 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 4,292 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 789 tickets left