Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Events

Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,986 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 849 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/20/2018 TBA | 167 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 860 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,270 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 203 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 835 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,074 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,159 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 252 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/13/2018 @2:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 818 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,179 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 865 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 260 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @12:30 PM | 1,125 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 831 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,164 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,167 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 872 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,162 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,113 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 756 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 43 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 820 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,117 tickets left