Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 56 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,429 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @12:30 PM | 1,557 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,077 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 917 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @12:30 PM | 1,750 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,617 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,126 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,887 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,707 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,930 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,732 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,212 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 346 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,974 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,484 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,762 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,857 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 659 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,454 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,119 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/8/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,206 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 975 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 933 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,335 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,037 tickets left