Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 233 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 1/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 584 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 637 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 229 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,717 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,377 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 5,347 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 377 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 6,361 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 2/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,314 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/17/2018 @1:00 PM | 639 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 2/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,379 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,508 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,191 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,138 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,666 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,543 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,536 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,460 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,618 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,419 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,381 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,153 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 311 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,138 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 768 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,679 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,685 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,466 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,742 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,575 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,570 tickets left