Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 822 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/28/2018 @6:00 PM | 823 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 1/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 881 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 937 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 2/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 373 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,295 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,717 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,485 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 2/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 493 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 2/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,092 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,411 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,525 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 3/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 909 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,681 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,751 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,549 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 975 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,757 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 959 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,462 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,649 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,552 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,310 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,213 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,667 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,331 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:30 PM | 1,979 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 879 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,583 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/8/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,593 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,420 tickets left