Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,382 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 9/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,385 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 9/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 786 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 206 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/8/2024 TBA | 8 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,386 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 10/10/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,952 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,546 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 10/14/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,513 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/17/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,321 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Saturday 10/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 399 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @7:15 PM | 1,519 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,510 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 10/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/29/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,411 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 10/31/2024 @7:00 PM | 360 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 721 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,547 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 11/7/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 369 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/11/2024 @12:30 PM | 757 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/14/2024 @7:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,563 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 11/18/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,468 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,532 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/26/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,614 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 11/27/2024 @7:30 PM | 2,321 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/30/2024 @1:00 PM | 343 tickets left