Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 202 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 417 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,304 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 6,302 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 2/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 396 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 547 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,328 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 2/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,877 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/17/2018 @4:00 PM | 231 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 456 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 460 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 651 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 564 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,084 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/3/2018 @5:00 PM | 547 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,142 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 5,716 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,450 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,290 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 764 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 486 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 568 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 745 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,366 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 783 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 738 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 681 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,135 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 4/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 703 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 671 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,291 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 756 tickets left