Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 868 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,229 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 751 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 512 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,485 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,118 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 787 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 851 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,500 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,477 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 893 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,607 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 625 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,639 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,726 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,716 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,700 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,696 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 778 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,646 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/1/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,703 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 931 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,562 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,606 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 290 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 958 tickets left