Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Events

Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2024 @1:05 PM | 553 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2024 @1:05 PM | 583 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/29/2024 @1:05 PM | 649 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/1/2024 @1:05 PM | 557 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2024 @1:10 PM | 606 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2024 @1:05 PM | 593 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/4/2024 @1:05 PM | 679 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2024 @1:10 PM | 1,104 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2024 @1:05 PM | 711 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/8/2024 @1:10 PM | 564 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/8/2024 @6:05 PM | 2,166 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/9/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,727 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2024 @1:05 PM | 711 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2024 @1:05 PM | 710 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/11/2024 @1:10 PM | 1,900 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2024 @1:05 PM | 641 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2024 @1:10 PM | 737 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2024 @1:05 PM | 691 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/15/2024 @1:05 PM | 486 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2024 @1:05 PM | 855 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2024 @1:10 PM | 2,245 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2024 @1:05 PM | 608 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/18/2024 @1:10 PM | 1,712 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2024 @1:05 PM | 916 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2024 @1:05 PM | 677 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/22/2024 @1:05 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/22/2024 @1:05 PM | 785 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/23/2024 @12:05 PM | 676 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 3/25/2024 @6:40 PM | 2,274 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 3/26/2024 @5:05 PM | 2,443 tickets left