Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Events

Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 7/20/2018 @6:35 PM | 822 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 7/21/2018 @6:05 PM | 1,374 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:05 PM | 832 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,720 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,117 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,598 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Thursday 7/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,813 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 7/27/2018 @6:40 PM | 3,214 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 7/28/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,439 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 3,352 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 7/30/2018 @7:05 PM | 502 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @7:05 PM | 562 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/1/2018 @12:35 PM | 539 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/3/2018 @7:05 PM | 714 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/4/2018 @6:05 PM | 677 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/5/2018 @1:05 PM | 588 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @7:05 PM | 889 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 8/10/2018 @7:07 PM | 1,654 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 8/11/2018 @6:07 PM | 2,068 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 8/12/2018 @1:07 PM | 1,901 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 8/13/2018 @7:05 PM | 668 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/14/2018 @7:05 PM | 637 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @12:35 PM | 573 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:05 PM | 715 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 613 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:05 PM | 727 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:05 PM | 724 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:05 PM | 753 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @12:35 PM | 702 tickets left