Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings Events

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 1/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,519 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,008 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 1/28/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,307 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,124 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 815 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,286 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,822 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,762 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 2/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 489 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,662 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,428 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,960 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,439 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,679 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,743 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 3/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,202 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,637 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,456 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,606 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 3/11/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,235 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 480 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,256 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 722 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 878 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,951 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,878 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,266 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,593 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,774 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,725 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:30 PM | 1,978 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,919 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,408 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,270 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,514 tickets left