Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,918 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,739 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,304 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,635 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 12/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,753 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,896 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,979 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,100 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,873 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,549 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/1/2023 @6:00 PM | 4,567 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 1/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,753 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 1/7/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,839 tickets left
Mullett Arena - Tempe, AZ
Tuesday 1/10/2023 @7:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,115 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 1/13/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,922 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 1/16/2023 @1:00 PM | 2,619 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 1/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,052 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,629 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 1/22/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,851 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/24/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,422 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 1/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,669 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 1/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,030 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 2/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,294 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 2/9/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,247 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/12/2023 @1:00 PM | 4,477 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 2/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,945 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/16/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,346 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,684 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 2/20/2023 @1:00 PM | 2,582 tickets left
Coronavirus Update