Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning Events

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 143 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 1/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 473 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 748 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 2/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 625 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 716 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 435 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,183 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 611 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 488 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 756 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,047 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 468 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 582 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 634 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,705 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 879 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 999 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,508 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 768 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 3/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 762 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,191 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,026 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,028 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,980 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 741 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,333 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,070 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 5,870 tickets left