Find Tickets

to

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/4/2018 @3:15 PM | 1,232 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 8/25/2018 @5:30 PM | 878 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/8/2018 TBA | 221 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA | 148 tickets left
Moncton Events Centre - Moncton, NB
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA | 404 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA | 104 tickets left
Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/30/2018 TBA
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/8/2018 TBA | 96 tickets left
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 12/15/2018 TBA
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/29/2018 TBA | 454 tickets left