Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 428 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,322 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 597 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 973 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 783 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,331 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 941 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 879 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,666 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 941 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 777 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @4:00 PM | 822 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 760 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,329 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 709 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 822 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/1/2018 @1:00 PM | 812 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 12/9/2018 @2:00 PM | 1,928 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,261 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 350 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 777 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 12/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 969 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 775 tickets left