Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 9/18/2018 TBA | 169 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 9/19/2018 TBA | 171 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/20/2018 TBA | 169 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,285 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 237 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 41 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 11 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 509 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 173 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,994 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 117 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,100 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 420 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 970 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 268 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @4:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 259 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 638 tickets left