Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 9/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 284 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 9/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/6/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 10/14/2018 @6:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 10/20/2018 @2:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 154 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 213 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 11/23/2018 @3:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 445 tickets left