Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets Events

Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 9/21/2024 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 9/22/2024 @5:00 PM | 849 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 9/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 9/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 361 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 10/4/2024 @8:00 PM | 590 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/9/2024 TBA
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/9/2024 @8:00 PM | 861 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 10/11/2024 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 10/13/2024 @5:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 10/18/2024 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 10/20/2024 @2:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 10/22/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,112 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Thursday 10/24/2024 @7:00 PM | 354 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/26/2024 @5:00 PM | 516 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 10/28/2024 @6:30 PM | 18 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/30/2024 @7:30 PM | 902 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 940 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 11/3/2024 @2:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/7/2024 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 11/9/2024 @6:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 262 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/14/2024 @7:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Amerant Bank Arena - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 312 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/19/2024 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 11/22/2024 @7:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/23/2024 @6:00 PM | 452 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 11/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 135 tickets left