Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets Events

Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/19/2019 @6:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,557 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 583 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 827 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 678 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,835 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 507 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 445 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,209 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,650 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,499 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 449 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 576 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 371 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,657 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,249 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 295 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 309 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,598 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,206 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 563 tickets left