Find Tickets

to

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Events

Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 3/31/2023 @6:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 4/1/2023 @6:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 4/6/2023 @6:00 PM | 75 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 4/13/2023 @6:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 4/14/2023 @6:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 4/15/2023 @6:30 PM | 34 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 4/23/2023 @6:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Tuesday 4/25/2023 @6:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 4/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Tuesday 5/2/2023 @6:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Wednesday 5/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 355 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 5/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 318 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 5/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 191 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 5/12/2023 @7:30 PM | 169 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 5/14/2023 @5:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Monday 5/15/2023 @7:30 PM | 416 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 5/25/2023 @7:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 5/27/2023 @7:30 PM | 212 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 5/28/2023 @7:30 PM | 120 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 6/3/2023 TBA | 30 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 6/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 171 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 6/4/2023 @6:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Wednesday 6/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 6/8/2023 TBA | 4 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 6/8/2023 @1:30 PM | 118 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 6/8/2023 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 6/9/2023 @8:00 PM | 347 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Wednesday 6/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 945 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Tuesday 7/18/2023 @8:00 PM | 82 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Thursday 8/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Coronavirus Update